{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Nov 19th: The Mixtape

Yo Gotti

About “Nov 19th: The Mixtape”

Yo Gotti present Nov 19th: The Mixtape.
It dropped on Monday, September 2nd, 2013.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: DJ Drama, Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, Shy Glizzy, Zed Zilla.
Producers of mixtape: The Youngstars, Infamous, Helluva Beats, Jahlil Beats.

01. Intro Gangstas Dont Talk (Prod. By The Youngstars)
02. Breathe Freestyle Feat. DJ Drama
03. Real Talk 1
04. Fuck You Feat. Meek Mill (Prod. By Infamous)
05. Yayo – Snootie Wild Feat. Yo Gotti
06. Real Talk 2
07. Cocaine Cowboy (Prod. By Helluva Beats)
08. Sometimes (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
09. On My Own (Prod. by Zed Zilla) – Zed Zilla Feat. Yo Gotti & Shy Glizzy
10. 10 Shots (Prod. by The Mekanics) – Jordan Hollywood Feat. Yo Gotti
11. Outro

“Nov 19th: The Mixtape” Q&A

Album Credits

More Yo Gotti albums
Zarobić na remoncie (2017) | Next › | £0 Shipping