{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

816 Boyz

About 816 Boyz

The group contains of Kansas city rappers Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun and Makzilla.
The group is signed to Strange Music.
816 is the area code for Kansas City.
The group has yet to release their debut album, but they often make songs on each others solo projects.

mobilismno1 | Ray Donovan S06e02 | The X Factor UK S13E06 WEB x264-spamTV [eztv]