{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Hiatus Kaiyote

About Hiatus Kaiyote

Neo-soul revival and genreless magic hailing from Australia!

Hiatus Kaiyote is a future-soul quartet formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2011. The members are Naomi “Nai Palm” Saalfield (vocals, guitar), Paul Bender (bass), Simon Mavin (keyboards) and Perrin Moss (drums, percussion).

Rashida Jones | Grant Gustin | Full Version