{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.


About Kaleo

Kaleo is an Icelandic pop/rock/folk/blues band established in 2012, consisting of Jökull Júlíusson (vocals and guitar), Davíð Antonsson (percussion and vocals), Daníel Ægir Kristjánsson (bass) and Rubin Pollock (guitar and vocals). They gained their initial fame with Vor í vaglaskógi, which is now included on the original soundtrack to the TV Series Trapped.
Their fame continued with singles like Way Down We Go and All The Pretty Girls, but mostly with their song No Good which appeared in the HBO series Vinyl.

Kaleo made their debut on June 10, 2016 with A/B which will include singles such as No Good and Way Down We Go.

Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Movie Free Download HD Cam Download Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se in HD Cam 720p (704 MB)↓   Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se Movie Free Download HD .The much-awaited sunny Deol, bobby Deol Furthermore Dharmendra film Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir se need At long last hit the enormous screen. The third novel into a film in the Yamla Pagla Deewana need been garnering exactly a touch from ... | CSI: Cyber | Indonesia