{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Miles Kane

About Miles Kane

Miles Kane (born 17 March 1986) is an English musician who embarked on a solo career following the break-up of his bands The Little Flames and The Rascals.

He has had three major releases to date; 2011’s Colour of the Trap, 2013’s Don’t Forget Who You Are, and 2018’s Coup de Grace.

He is a close friend of Alex Turner, frontman of the Arctic Monkeys. Together, the two form the group The Last Shadow Puppets.

04.05.1722:17 Uhr Mark Snow - Millennium (Music from the Original TV Series) Soundtrack320 kbit/s 0 / 03.284 Hits VID P2P DDL 0 Kommentare | Claudia Escárraga | Vice Principals