{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.


About Priests

Priests are an American punk/rock band formed in 2012. Members are Katie Alice Greer (vocals), G.L. Jaguar (guitar), Taylor Mulitz (bass) and Daniele Daniele (drums).

The members of Priests run Sister Polygon Records.

The Color Of Time | Download | El Narrador De Cuentos