{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Twelve Foot Ninja

About Twelve Foot Ninja

Twelve Foot Ninja is a fusion metal band from Melbourne, Australia that released its debut album ‘Silent Machine’ in 2012. The band consists of Kin, Russ, Stevic, Damon and Rohan.

Berlin Station S03E04 | Share-Online | IMDb: 6 HD The Young Karl Marx